Signed - Capathia Jenkins - Phenomenal Woman CD

Signed - Capathia Jenkins - Phenomenal Woman CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD was signed at Severance Music Center in December 2021. Signature is on inner side of insert.

Capathia Jenkins

Phenomenal Woman

The Maya Angelou Songs and Songs Without Words

1. Prelude: Song Without Words, No. 1 - A Day Next Week

2. Come Be My Baby

3. But They Went Home

4. Preacher Don't

5. Interlude I: Song Without Words, No. 2 - Dream Dust

6. Think About Myself

7. some Blues I've Had

8. Turned to Blue

9. Interlude II: Song Without Words, No. 3 - Trust Silence

10. I Hate to Lose Something

11. Poor Girl, Just Like Me

12. Out Here Alone

13. Interlude III: Song Without Words, No. 4 - Together

14. For the Caged Bird Sings

15. Phenomenal Woman: Song for CJ